..::drew’s blomblog::..


Network overload
June 27, 2008, 4:40 pm
Filed under: Personal Work | Tags: , ,

I’ve given most social networking sites a try.  I hate MySpace because it’s so messy, I’ve gotten nothing but spam on Friendster and with all the neck-to-thighs photos of barely legals on Netlog, it is clearly strictly for pedophiles.  I pretty much stick with Facebook.

I’ve been avoiding deviantART for the longest time.  Dunno why.  Maybe just because I didn’t want to have another thing to distract me on the net, but yesterday finally took the plunge.  I’ll be syncing up the gallery here with my new deviantART site and adding some more links in the (I thought) finally finished sidebar.

Hopefully it works out.

Comments Off on Network overload





Comments are closed.



