..::drew’s blomblog::..


Steamo Superman

The results from the contest haven’t been posted yet, but I wanted to get this up for anyone who cares to comment. I’ll put up a link when the results are up.

Since I’ve been on this recent steampunk kick, I thought I’d try it for the good ol’ American boyscout. Also as you may have noticed if you are in the know, I’ve dropped the favored “steamy” adjective for “steamo.” I didn’t want the kind of traffic that would be fostered by a title like “Steamy Superman.” Just a lot of bad mental pictures.

1 Comment

Hey you!
Love all your new stuff on here.

The geo is about to die, so soon the scoot will have three complete sets of tires. I personally think this is a tragedy, however, the scoot is spinning donuts in the parking lot with excitment.
And.. Ross only RUNS naked Drew, everyone knows that. Too much chaffing in biking.

Comment by Tams




Comments are closed.



