..::drew’s blomblog::..


My scenes from “Hairy”
November 24, 2006, 2:02 pm
Filed under: Professional Work


So I finally got my scenes from the Bug Rangers video I worked on up for everyone to look at. This is all of them. I came on the show in the middle of crunch time and looking back I see all the holes and the learing curve is pretty steep. But overall, it was a great experience. Check it out and leave a comment. One caveat. The scissors motion that Grampa does was not my idea.

5 Comments

Nice Drew!! Looks good!

Comment by AndyG

Drew, you’re definitely getting better! Personally, the scissors motion worked pretty well.

Comment by Jonathan Grimm

Nobody makes scissors motions like that. NOBODY. If it was done away from his body or near his head it would make more sense.

Comment by Ajay

Drew did a great job….without him we would’ve had some serious problems….congrats on a job well done man. It’s been great getting to know you and hopefully we can work on something together.

Comment by Ryan Hagen

Very nice drew! I didnt realize you animated in this series– my kids love it šŸ˜€

Amanda W.

Comment by bereanonthewall




Comments are closed.



