..::drew’s blomblog::..


Video Links
December 13, 2005, 5:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m having some issues right now with the links to my videos. The files are pretty large and take a while to load. The best way right now to view them is to right click and download them. This still may take a while, but I am working on the problem and will be over the Christmas break. I know a couple of people have had issues with the putfile.com files and I’m trying to fix those problems. It’s just sort of a round-robin of issues, but all of the links work, the files are just kinda big for the time being.

Happy Holidays everyone and thanks to everyone who has given their comments and critiques on the new stuff. I’m hoping to get a job from the end product, so I’m taking all comments very seriously.

-d

Comments Off on Video Links





Comments are closed.



