..::drew’s blomblog::..


112258058386160575
July 28, 2005, 1:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


So,

Now that I’ve started, I find it a little hard to stop. This little test is a shameless rip-off from an exercise from Keith Lango. Those of you who subscribe to his VTS will undoubtedly recognize the gesture from July’s installment, but that’s all I’m going to say. After a few tests I’m pretty happy with how the rig is behaving and am getting excited about using him for my senior thesis here at school. The powers that be are trying to pursuade me to continue working on my short, but I am really interested in getting some good tests at the time.

But anyway, I really tried hard to concentrate on overlap (or secondary action) in the arm as it comes across the body. Let me know what you think and I promise, they’ll be available for download soon.

Comments Off on 112258058386160575





Comments are closed.



