..::drew’s blomblog::..


112241216010320546
July 26, 2005, 3:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


Well, after many frustrating nights, Dudley is done! I’ve even got some animation to go with it. Special thanks to Mark Behm for letting me know about the zooCST script for character rigging and also to those guys for making one heck of a plug-in.

I’m just waiting for Google to verify my videos and they’ll be up when that is done. If anyone else has any ideas about video hosting (for free) let me know.
-d

2 Comments

Hey, he looks fun. Looking forward to seeing the animation. And “those guys” is actually one guy. The talented (and generous) Hamish McKenzie. 🙂

-k

Comment by Keith Lango

thanks, i liked his Generi rig as well, but this one is even easier to get moving.

Comment by Drew




Comments are closed.



