..::drew’s blomblog::..


112178439574261148
July 19, 2005, 8:39 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Spidey!

Well, if you’re interested in seeing what industry pros do in their spare time, check out www.drawergeeks.com. It’s updated every two weeks or so with drawings and digital paintings by animators all over the place. The last assignment was Spiderman and so I thought I’d post my own little drawing of the creepy-crawler. Again, this one I’ll probably paint too. Gambit is in the works but I’m being a good student and animating like I should be.

Anyway, after today, I should have a fully functional ,rigged charater and after that, I’ll see if we can’t get the one thing that’s lacking on this here animation site and that’s animation!

Comments Off on 112178439574261148





Comments are closed.



