..::drew’s blomblog::..


111936675959894543
June 21, 2005, 9:12 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve started the story process of my first short film, “hOrse”. I’ll be posting some of the progress as well as some of the issues I encounter along the way. This isn’t the character I’m using, but I thought the site needed a little original art. Dudley (my main character) will be revealed when I get his shader done and get a couple of eye problems worked out.
Despite arguing with Maya and trying to convince it that the way I’m doing things should work, I can still rely on good ol’ colored pencils. This is a guy I worked on last semester for a storyboarding class. His name’s Baxter.

I’ll be attending the Bobby “Boom” Beck masterclass in Texas next month and am really excited. I’ll have pix from the trip and hopefully some helpful notes to share when I get back. Posted by Hello

Comments Off on 111936675959894543





Comments are closed.



